Connor is with Agent Bobby!

“But what colour should it be?” I exclaimed.

“Black would be the obvious colour as we would be consumed in the night,” Agent Bobby declared.

It was a dark numbing night in the streets of Shanghai, 3rd of March, 2015.

“When and where would it take place Agent Bobby?”

“How the heck am I supposed to know?” trying to contain the fire burning inside him.  

“Agent Bobby, answer my damn question!”

“Do you want to be the victim of the murder, or not?”

“No I don’t! Just please try and answer my question sir,” his tone extremely high and tense.

One comment

  • Hi there Connor, Agent Bobby seems to be a real pain and I like how you show this in your 100WC. This is a nicely flowing story with good use of punctuation marks that help that flow. I think the open ending suggests a possible follow up or a series perhaps, think about this next time maybe.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *